Antec Controls

REP FINDER

We are more than happy to meet and discuss how we can work together to achieve a common goal. Please contact us with any requests you may have.

Directions

E.H. Price Limited

www.ehpricecalgary.com

Rick Davies

403.777.2790

rdavies@ehpricesales.com

Bay 130, 2730 - 39th Avenue NE Calgary, Alberta

Directions

E.H. Price Limited

www.ehpriceedmonton.com

Sean Hoffman

780.477.2660

shoffman@ehpricesales.com

13428 - 149 Street N.W., Unit 113 Edmonton, Alberta

Directions

Olympic Controls

www.olympicinternational.com/controls

Dan MacKay

604.763.2131

dan.mackay@olympiccontrols.com

344 Harbour Avenue North Vancouver, British Columbia

Directions

E.H. Price Limited

www.ehpricewinnipeg.com

Kevin Dobrowolski

204.982.2223

kdobrowolski@ehpricesales.com

101 Elan Boulevard Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada

Directions

Global Mechanical

www.globalmech.com

Neil Black

506.857.4887

neil@globalmech.com

290 Baig Boulevard, Unit B - 14 Moncton, New Brunswick

Directions

E.H. Price Limited

www.ehpricedartmouth.com

Keith Long

902.468.1310

klong@ehpricesales.com

10 Akerley Blvd., Suite 38 Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Directions

E.H. Price Limited

www.ehpricetoronto.com

Drazena Travoric

647.309.2158

dtravoric@ehpricesales.com

571 Chrislea Road, Unit 3 Woodbridge, Ontario

Directions

E.H. Price Limited

www.ehpricemontreal.com

Behzad Vaziri

514.334.9804

bvaziri@ehpricesales.com

4645 rue Louis-B.-Mayer Laval, Québec

Directions

E.H. Price Limited

www.ehpricequebec.com

Stéphan Giroux

418.622.9946

sgiroux@ehpricesales.com

4600, Boul. Henri-Bourassa, Suite 140 Quebec, Québec

Directions

E.H. Price Limited

www.ehpricesaskatoon.com

Curtis Warren

306.931.3316

cwarren@ehpricesales.com

#500 - 3530 Millar Avenue Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Directions

E.H. Price Limited

www.ehpriceregina.com

Mike Malden

306.525.2367

mmalden@ehpricesales.com

703 Toronto Street Regina, Saskatchewan

Directions

Antec Controls - General Manager

www.anteccontrols.com

Jarvis Penner

204.293.7167

jarvisp@anteccontrols.com

2975 Shawnee Ridge Ct Suwanee, Georgia

Directions

Stinebaugh & Company

www.stinebaugh.com

John Post

907.264.6003

jpost@stinebaugh.com

5730 B Street Anchorage, Alaska

Directions

Varitec Solutions

www.varitecsolutions.com

Dan Hahne

602.674.1278

danh@varitecsolutions.com

2851 W Kathleen Road Phoenix, Arizona

Directions

Airetech Corporation

www.airetechcorp.com

John Oliver

501.280.0404

john@airetechcorp.com

3241 W. Huntsville Avenue Springdale, Arkansas

Directions

Airetech Corporation

www.airetechcorp.com

John Oliver

501.280.0404

john@airetechcorp.com

7631 Northshore Place, North Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

Directions

Norman S. Wright | Mechanical Equipment Corporation

www.normanwright.com

Jeff Lea

415.467.7600

jlea@norman-wright.com

99A South Hill Drive Brisbane, California

Directions

Norman S.Wright Climatec Mechanical Equipment of Los Angeles

www.nswcla.com

Adam Helliwell

949.274.3688

ahelliwell@nswcla.com

3325 E La Palma Avenue Anaheim, California

Directions

Norman S.Wright Climatec Mechanical Equipment of San Diego

www.nswcsd.com

Madeline Simon

858.790.7246

msimon@nswcsd.com

9885 Carroll Canyon Road San Diego, California

Directions

CFM Company

www.cfmcompany.com

Larry Gelin

303.607.4420

larryg@cfmcompany.com

1440 S Lipan Street Denver, Colorado

Directions

Buckley Associates, Inc.

www.buckleyonline.com

Mike Leydon

781.681.3265

mleydon@buckleyonline.com

15 Progress Circle Newington, Connecticut

Directions

Havtech

www.havtech.com

Perry Clauser

443.832.6382

pclauser@havtech.com

9505 Berger Road Columbia, Maryland

Directions

Havtech

www.havtech.com

Perry Clauser

443.832.6382

pclauser@havtech.com

9505 Berger Road Columbia, Maryland

Directions

Cors - Air

www.cors-air.com

Keith Miller

954.456.4300

keith@cors-air.com

2865 S.W 30th Avenue Pembroke Park, Florida

Directions

Cors - Air

www.cors-air.com

Ed King

561.844.9767

ed@cors-air.com

1375 N Killian Dr, Ste 5 West Palm Beach, Florida

Directions

Tom Barrow Co, Inc

www.tombarrow.com

Alan Green

850.432.4076

agreen@tombarrow.com

25 W. Romana Street Pensacola, Florida

Directions

Tom Barrow Co, Inc

www.tombarrow.com

Brent Smith

813.888.9000

bsmith@tombarrow.com

6818 Benjamin Road Tampa, Florida

Directions

Tom Barrow Co, Inc

www.tombarrow.com

Keith Billings

904.399.4133

keith@tombarrow.com

6950 Highway Ave, Suite 1 Jacksonville, Florida

Directions

Tom Barrow Co, Inc

www.tombarrow.com

Mike Todd

407.291.0961

mtodd@tombarrow.com

1958 W. New Hampshire Street Orlando, Florida

Directions

Tom Barrow Co, Inc

www.tombarrow.com

Woody Wilson

239.278.1988

wwilson@tombarrow.com

4610 Elevation Way, Suite C Ft.Myers, Florida

Directions

Tom Barrow Co, Inc.

www.tombarrow.com

John Goodin

404.351.1010

jgoodin@tombarrow.com

2800 Plant Atkinson Road Atlanta, Georgia

Directions

Tom Barrow Co, Inc.

www.tombarrow.com

Kevin Custer

912.356.1721

kcuster@tombarrow.com

4131 Ogeechee Rd Suite 127 Savannah, Georgia

Directions

Norman S Wright Mechanical Equipment Corporation

www.normanwright.com/honolulu

Jeoffrey Follero

808.678.6161

jfollero@norman-wright.com

94-449 Koaki Street Waipahu, Hawaii

Directions

Midgley - Huber, Inc

www.midgley-huber.com

Jeff Robenstein

208.362.1670

jeff@mhboise.net

5766 W. Albatros Boise, Idaho

Directions

Energy Improvement Products, Inc

www.eip-hvac.com

Jim Greco

847.561.3056

jimg@eip-hvac.com

2353 Hassell Rd., Suite 116 Hoffman Estates, Illinois

Directions

Environmental Air Products, Inc. (EAP)

www.eapnet.com

Mike Bosken

513.332.2097

mbosken@eapnet.com

3930 Virginia Avenue Cincinnati, Ohio

Directions

Rist & Associates, Inc.

www.ristandassociates.com

Brian Vande Venter

515.243.8720

brian.vandeventer@ristandassociates.com

4 Washington Avenue Des Moines, Iowa

Directions

Jorban - Riscoe Associates

www.jorban-riscoe.com

Aaron Ball

913.593.9884

aaronball@jorban-riscoe.com

11023 E. 28th Street North Wichita, Kansas

Directions

Jorban - Riscoe Associates

www.jorban-riscoe.com

Aaron Ball

913.593.9884

aaronball@jorban-riscoe.com

9808 Alden Street Lenexa, Kansas

Directions

R.L.Craig Company, Inc.

www.rlcraigco.com

Shane Leavell

502.400.2438

shane@rlcraigco.com

12802 Townepark Way Louisville, Kentucky

Directions

Air - Side Equipment, Inc.

www.airsideinc.com

David McIntyre

225.275.6930

davidm@airsideinc.com

11472 North Harrells Ferry Road Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Directions

Air - Side Equipment, Inc.

www.airsideinc.com

David McIntyre

225.275.6930

davidm@airsideinc.com

5751 River Road Suite B Harahan, Louisiana

Directions

Buckley Associates, Inc

www.buckleyonline.com

Mike Leydon

781.681.3265

mleydon@buckleyonline.com

510 Main Street Gorham, Maine

Directions

Havtech

www.havtech.com

Perry Clauser

443.832.6382

pclauser@havtech.com

9505 Berger Road Columbia, Maryland

Directions

Buckley Associates, Inc.

www.buckleyonline.com

Mike Leydon

781.681.3265

mleydon@buckleyonline.com

385 King Street Hanover, Massachusetts

Directions

Michigan Air Products

www.michiganair.com

Paul Joliat

248.837.7001

paul.joliat@michiganair.com

1185 Equity Drive Troy, Michigan

Directions

Michigan Air Products

www.michiganair.com

Paul Joliat

248.837.7001

paul.joliat@michiganair.com

3831 Linden Avenue S.E. Grand Rapids, Michigan

Directions

Michigan Air Products

www.michiganair.com

Paul Joliat

248.837.7001

paul.joliat@michiganair.com

5265 North Michigan, Suite B Saginaw, Michigan

Directions

TMS Johnson, Inc.

www.tmsj.com

Ken Snell

763.233.7047

kens@tmsj.com

2908 Nevada Avenue North New Hope, Minnesota

Directions

Antec Controls - General Manager

www.anteccontrols.com

Jarvis Penner

204.293.7167

jarvisp@anteccontrols.com

2975 Shawnee Ridge Ct Suwanee, Georgia

Directions

Kuhlmann Supply Co., Inc.

www.kuhlmannsupply.com

Rick Kuhlmann

314.298.1114

rick@kuhlmannsupply.com

13836 Parks Steed Drive Earth City, Missouri

Directions

Vemco, Inc.

www.vemcoinc.com

Dan Fry

406.551.1221

danf@vemcoinc.com

1625 3rd Ave. N. Great Falls, Montana

Directions

Aircad, Inc.

www.aircad.com

Matt Bordenkecher

402.932.1220x1

mattb@aircad.com

7050 S. 109th Avenue LaVista, Nebraska

Directions

Norman S Wright Mechanical Equipment Corporation

www.normanwright.com/lasvegas

Bryson Edwards, PE

702.851.0631

bedwards@norman-wright.com

5165 Rousso Road Las Vegas, Nevada

Directions

Buckley Associates, Inc

www.buckleyonline.com

Mike Leydon

781.681.3265

mleydon@buckleyonline.com

55 Buckley Circle Manchester, New Hampshire

Directions

Mechanical Technologies, LLC.

www.mthvac.com

Chris Panza

973.617.8012

cpanza@mthvac.com

10 Bloomfield Avenue, Suite 6 Pine Brook, New Jersey

Directions

Antec Controls - General Manager

www.anteccontrols.com

Jarvis Penner

204.293.7167

jarvisp@anteccontrols.com

2975 Shawnee Ridge Ct Suwanee, Georgia

Directions

Air Distribution Enterprises

www.adehvac.com

Nancy Roman

516.568.6509

nroman@adehvac.com

19 Wilbur Street Lynbrook, New York

Directions

Buckley Associates, Inc

www.buckleyonline.com

Mike Leydon

781.681.3265

mleydon@buckleyonline.com

350 Long Beach Boulevard Unit E Stratford, Connecticut

Directions

Buckley Associates, Inc

www.buckleyonline.com

Mike Leydon

781.681.3265

mleydon@buckleyonline.com

120 Railroad Avenue Albany, New York

Directions

H & V Sales, Inc.

www.hvgroup.us

Al McCabe

716.897.5010

amccabe@hvsales-usa.com

2800 Walden Avenue, Suite A Cheektowaga, New York

Directions

Hahn - Mason Air Systems

www.hahnmason.com

Todd Horton

828.726.2412

todd@hahnmason.com

100 W. 17th Street Suite 57 - Newton Hickory, North Carolina

Directions

Hahn - Mason Air Systems

www.hahnmason.com

Todd Horton

704.523.5000

todd@hahnmason.com

4901 Dwight Evans Road, Suite 120 Charlotte, North Carolina

Directions

Hahn - Mason Air Systems

www.hahnmason.com

Randy Ballenger

919.834.9230

randy@hahnmason.com

1001 Wade Avenue, Suite 205 Raleigh, North Carolina

Directions

Hahn - Mason Air Systems

www.hahnmason.com

Nelson Minnick

828.277.1544

nelson@hahnmason.com

1796 Hendersonville Road Asheville, North Carolina

Directions

Hahn - Mason Air Systems

www.hahnmason.com

Brad Smith

336.272.9198

bradsmith@hahnmason.com

2915 Baltic Avenue Greensboro, North Carolina

Directions

Therm - Air Sales

www.thermairsales.com

Dan lenertz

701.282.9500

dan@thermairsales.com

1413 41st Street NW Fargo, North Dakota

Directions

Air Control Products

www.aircontrolproducts.com

Mike Greene

440.526.3020

mg@aircontrolproducts.com

1201 Essex Ave Columbus, Ohio

Directions

Air Control Products

www.aircontrolproducts.com

Mike Greene

440.526.3020

mg@aircontrolproducts.com

3800 Towpath Road Cleveland, Ohio

Directions

Air Control Products

www.aircontrolproducts.com

Mike Greene

440.526.3020

mg@aircontrolproducts.com

2164 Tedrow Road Toledo, Ohio

Directions

Environmental Air Products, Inc. (EAP)

www.eapnet.com

Mike Bosken

513.332.2097

mbosken@eapnet.com

3930 Virginia Avenue Cincinnati, Ohio

Directions

Airetech Corporation

www.airetechcorp.com

John Oliver

501.280.0404

john@airetechcorp.com

7636 E. 46th Place Tulsa, Oklahoma

Directions

Engineered Systems & Energy Solutions Inc. (ES2)

www.es2ok.com

Jesse Gentling

405.528.4500

gentling@es2ok.com

13401N. Santa Fe Ave. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Directions

ACI Mechanical & HVAC Sales

www.acimechsales.com

Richard Luna

503.548.6049

richardl@acimechsales.com

1500 NE Sandy Boulevard Portland Portland, Oregon

Directions

Pittsburgh Air Systems, Inc

www.pittsburghairsystems.com

Jason Konley

412.539.1234

jasonkonley@pittsburghairsystems.com

208 Bilmar Drive Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Directions

Buckley Associates, Inc

www.buckleyonline.com

Mike Leydon

781.681.3265

mleydon@buckleyonline.com

385 King Street Hanover, Rhode Island

Directions

Hahn - Mason Air Systems

www.hahnmason.com

Bob Dendy

864.655.5980

bob@hahnmason.com

112 South Main Street, Suite E - Greer Greenville, South Carolina

Directions

Hahn - Mason Air Systems

www.hahnmason.com

John Guignard

803.978.2038

johng@hahnmason.com

2330 Main Street Columbia, South Carolina

Directions

Hahn - Mason Air Systems

www.hahnmason.com

Ryan McElheny

843.871.2493

ryan@hahnmason.com

102 Manigault Drive - Summerville Charleston, South Carolina

Directions

Climate Systems, Inc.

www.climatesystemsinc.com

Jeremy Goodroad

605.334.2164

jgoodroad@climatesystems.com

3005 West Russell Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Directions

Hoffman & Hoffman

www.hoffman-hoffman.com

Duke Bennett

865.450.9770

duke.bennett@hoffman-hoffman.com

408 Erin Drive Knoxville, Tennessee

Directions

Tom Barrow Co, Inc.

www.tombarrow.com

Don Stewart

615.843.2129

dstewart@tombarrow.com

2957 Kraft Drive Nashville, Tennessee

Directions

Tom Barrow Co, Inc.

www.tombarrow.com

Jeremy Harris

901.367.1180

jharris@tombarrow.com

2837 Appling Way, Suite 102 Memphis, Tennessee

Directions

MRI (Mech.Reps, Inc.)

www.mechreps.com

Daniel Nuckolls

210.650.9005

danieln@mechreps.com

3901 Woodbury Drive Austin, Texas

Directions

MRI (Mech.Reps, Inc.)

www.mechreps.com

Daniel Nuckolls

210.650.9005

danieln@mechreps.com

3102 E. Bus. Hwy. 83 Ste #D Weslaco, Texas

Directions

MRI (Mech.Reps, Inc.)

www.mechreps.com

Daniel Nuckolls

210.650.9005

danieln@mechreps.com

4710 Perrin Creek Suite 300 San Antonio, Texas

Directions

MRI (Mech.Reps, Inc.)

www.mechreps.com

Daniel Nuckolls

210.650.9005

danieln@mechreps.com

707 Texas Avenue #114E College Station, Texas

Directions

Texas Air Systems

www.texasairsystems.com

Brent Stark

817.484.5494

brent.stark@texasairsystems.com

2951 Northern Cross Boulevard Suite 201 Fort Worth, Texas

Directions

Texas Air Systems

www.texasairsystems.com

Gene Lowery

972.834.0017

gene.lowery@texasairsystems.com

6029 W Campus Circle Drive Irving, Texas

Directions

Midgley - Huber, Inc.

www.midgley-huber.com

Terry Shields

801.972.5011

terry@midgley-huber.com

2465 Progress Drive Salt Lake City, Utah

Directions

Buckley Associates, Inc.

www.buckleyonline.com

Mike Leydon

781.681.3265

mleydon@buckleyonline.com

55 Buckley Circle Manchester, New Hampshire

Directions

Hoffman & Hoffman

www.hoffman-hoffman.com

Artie Moore

540.588.6266

artie.moore@hbtech.biz

3524 Brambleton Avenue, SW Roanoke, Virginia

Directions

ACI Mechanical & HVAC Sales

www.acimechsales.com

Scott Davey

206.767.2600

scottd@acimechsales.com

6100 Sixth Avenue S Seattle, Seattle, Washington

Directions

ACI Mechanical & HVAC Sales

www.acimechsales.com

Andrew Asper

509.476.8082

andrewa@acimechsales.com

3633 East Rowan Avenue, Spokane, Washington

Directions

Antec Controls - General Manager

www.anteccontrols.com

Jarvis Penner

204.293.7167

jarvisp@anteccontrols.com

2975 Shawnee Ridge Ct Suwanee, Georgia

Directions

Air Flow, Inc.

www.airflowinc.biz

Tom Gelin

414.351.7744

tgelin@airflowreps.com

8355 West Bradley Road Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Directions

Midgley - Huber, Inc.

www.midgley-huber.com

Terry Shields

801.972.5011

terry@midgley-huber.com

2465 Progress Drive Salt Lake City, Utah

Directions

EcoHVAC Pty Ltd.

www.ecohvac.com.au

Dion Froes

+07.3808.9400

dion@ecohvac.com.au

1 / 5 Westerway St Slacks Creek , Queensland

Directions

EcoHVAC Pty Ltd.

www.ecohvac.com.au

Dion Froes

+07.3808.9400

dion@ecohvac.com.au

1 / 5 Westerway St Slacks Creek , Queensland

Directions

Connols - Air(S) Pte.Ltd.

www.connols-air.com

Gerald Chew

+65.6861.5253

gerald@connols-air.com

3B Joo Koon Circle Singapore

Directions

Youone Engineering, Co.Ltd

www.youone.co.kr

Chol Choi

+82.2.2024.0480

chol.choi@youone.co.kr

#303 Samhwan Digital Venture Tower, 52, Achasan-Ro, 15 - Gil Sungdong, Seoul